On day four we gathered our bugs that we are gonna use.
Dr. Cynthia Sanders
11/20/2013 03:35:08 am

What types of insects did you select? Why? I feel that your entries are so short they lack the information that we need to be able to determine the success of your ecosystem. Make sure to add enough details to help those of us who follow you to be involved in your project.

Reply
Taylor Riley
11/26/2013 12:52:08 am

We chose pill bugs and crickets, because we thought that the frog and our salamander would eat them.

Reply
Dr. Bhagirathy Rangarajan, NASA Engineering Program
11/21/2013 11:28:04 pm

I would love to hear more about your Ecosystem. You do not have very much detail that indicates your findings of your ecosystem. The word "bugs" is very generic and does not give very much information on your research. Please indicate type of species, number of insects and the status of the habitat.
Keep working on expanding your posts. It is of paramount importance that you communicate your findings in a well-written and detailed manner.
I am excited about learning more about your project.

Reply
Taylor Riley
11/26/2013 12:54:54 am

For our ecosystem we are using pill bugs and crickets. We also have a frog, that we just put in there, and a salamander. I will also use more information on my blogs, because I also noticed I was not using enough.

Reply



Leave a Reply.